All The Pieces (books for children)


This is a series for children (age 7 – 12) and has its own website and Facebook page.

Through eight (and counting) short illustrated books follow Tamsin Taylor as she comes to terms with the significance of the Pieces – objects that glow and hum with the power of nature, perhaps Earthly, probably not…

The books are all available on Amazon, and the first 5 have been packaged together into one volume. for £9.99

The series so far:

The Cloud Marble, The Diamond Rivet, The Meteorite, The Mosaic Tile, The Spot and the Spiral, The School in the Sky, Meadow Bay Fair, The Coronation of Stephen.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s